Ansprechpartner

Frank Arnold

Frank Arnold

Geschäftsführer

Telefon  +49 (0) 7940 9308-166
Telefax  +49 (0) 7940 9308-199
E-Mail    farnold@aws-ft.de

Marco Wuttig

Marco Wuttig

Assistent der Geschäftsführung, QMB

Telefon  +49 (0) 3647 5058-17
Telefax  +49 (0) 3647 5058-28
E-Mail    mwuttig@aws-ft.de

Alexandra Arnold

Alexandra Arnold

Buchhaltung / Sekretariat

Telefon  +49 (0) 7940 9308-170
Telefax  +49 (0) 7940 9308-199
E-Mail    aarnold@aws-ft.de

Ines Klopp

Ines Klopp

Buchhaltung / Sekretariat

Telefon  +49 (0) 7940 9308-166
Telefax  +49 (0) 7940 9308-199
E-Mail    iklopp@aws-ft.de

Dieter Hofmann

Dieter Hofmann

Verkaufsleiter

Telefon  +49 (0) 7940 9308-121
Telefax  +49 (0) 7940 9308-129
E-Mail    dhofmann@aws-ft.de

Dirk Siegl

Dirk Siegl 

Verkauf / Kundenbetreuung

Telefon  +49 (0) 7940 9308-146
Telefax  +49 (0) 7940 9308-129
E-Mail    dsiegl@aws-ft.de

Lisa Bergmann

Lisa Bergmann

Verkauf / Kundenbetreuung

Telefon  +49 (0) 7940 9308-167
Telefax  +49 (0) 7940 9308-129
E-Mail    lbergmann@aws-ft.de

Jürgen Kludt

Jürgen Kludt

Einkaufsleiter

Telefon  +49 (0) 7940 9308-130
Telefax  +49 (0) 7940 9308-133
E-Mail    jkludt@aws-ft.de

Heiko Froede

Heiko Froede

Technischer Leiter

Telefon  +49 (0) 7940 9308-153
Telefax  +49 (0) 7940 9308-129
E-Mail    hfroede@aws-ft.de

Volker Hammel

Volker Hammel

Qualitätssicherung

Telefon  +49 (0) 7940 9308-155
Telefax  +49 (0) 7940 9308-129
E-Mail    vhammel@aws-ft.de